If you have questions about our services, please contact us by filling out the form below.

If you’d like us to manage your property, please submit a proposal request form and we will send you a proposal.

Address:

2146 N. Thompson Lane, Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Office Hours:

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Phone:

615-295-2317

Carrie Snow - General Manager/Senior Community Manager csnow@propertysolutionsmt.com

Carla Wallis – Accounting cwallis@proptertysoltionsmt.com

Daranee Elliott - Accounting delliott@propertysolutionsmt.com

Maggie Trollinger – Community Manager mtrollinger@propertysolutionsmt.com

Kaley Vaughn – Community Manager kvaughn@propertysolutionsmt.com

Addia Bayne-Hatcher – Community Manager abaynehatcher@propertysolutionsmt.com

John Dillard – Community Manager jdillard@propertysolutionsmt.com

Blan Trollinger - Owner btrollinger@propertysolutionsmt.com