If you have questions about our services, please contact us by filling out the form below.

If you’d like us to manage your property, please submit a proposal request form and we will send you a proposal.

Address:

2146 N. Thompson Lane, Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Office Hours:

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Phone:

615-295-2317

Carrie Snow – General Manager/Senior Community Manager
csnow@propertysolutionsmt.com

Elaine Clifton – Accounting Manager
eclifton@propertysolutionsmt.com

Daranee Elliott – Accounting
delliott@propertysolutionsmt.com

Maggie Trollinger – Community Manager
mtrollinger@propertysolutionsmt.com

Kaley Eidson – Community Manager
keidson@propertysolutionsmt.com

Kelly Pendergrast – Community Manager
kpendergrast@propertysolutionsmt.com

Blan Trollinger – Owner
btrollinger@propertysolutionsmt.com

Rick Cantrell – Owner
rcantrell@propertysolutionsmt.com